Contact Us

Interstate Aerials
313 Borelli Blvd
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Phone  1-856-241-1118
Fax      1-856-241-1199

Sales

Matt Lange
856-241-1118
mattlange@interstateaerials.com

Mike Love
856-430-9028
mike@interstateaerials.com

John Young
302-250-1414
john@interstateaerials.com

Robin Beeler
856-430-9029
robinbeeler@interstateaerials.com

Doug Rebeles
732-606-5484
doug@interstateaerials.com

John Havers
215-880-5334
jhavers@interstateaerials.com

Tom Ellis
302-757-6447
tom@interstateaerials.com

Sarah Hiller
215-384-8274
sarah@interstateaerials.com

Patrick Byrne
267-530-5714
pbyrne@interstateaerials.com

Howard Shapiro
609-617-4177
hshapiro@interstateaerials.com

Larry Senires
267-443-7702
lsenires@interstateaerials.com

Paul Baillie
908-448-6170
pbaillie@interstateaerials.com

Dispatch

Service Manager

CFO/Controller/AP

Billing

Vince Quattrochi
856-241-1118
vince@interstateaerials.com

Mike Doonan
610-348-0152
mdoonan@interstateaerials.com

Ray Wenger
856-241-1118
ray@interstateaerials.com

Dana Willis
856-241-1118
dana@interstateaerials.com

General Manager

Brian Lange
856-241-1118
brian@interstateaerials.com